25
Oct

About Us

Escrito el 25 octubre 2011 por Law School en About Us

     

 LAW DEPARTMENT__________________

    

Marie-Jose Garot

Director of Law Department

E-mail: marie.jose.garot@ie.edu  Tel: 915688235

 

 

 

LL.M. PROGRAMS ___________________

 

Carlos de la Pedraja  

Director of LL.M. Programs

E-mail: carlos.pedraja@ie.edu Tel: 91 411 94 20

 

 

Rocío Rico  

Executive Director of LL.M. Programs 

E-mail: rocio.rico@ie.edu Tel: 91 411 94 20

    

 

  

Gregory Marsden

Director of Executive LL.M.

E-mail: gregory.marsden@ie.edu Tel: 91 411 94  20

 

 

 

Sabrina Hueso

Associate Director of LL.M. Programs 

E-mail: sabrina.hueso@ie.edu Tel: 91 411 94 20

    

 

Justin Swinsick 

Associate Director of LL.M. Programs 

E-mail: justinryan.swinsick@ie.edu  Tel: 91 411 94 24

 

 

     

Francisco Terrón  

Associate Director of LL.M. Programs 

E-mail:  francisco.terron@ie.edu  Tel: 91 411 94 20

  

 

Conchita Lozano 

LL.M. Programs Assistant

E-mail: conchita.lozano@ie.edu Tel:91 411 94 23

 

 

Carmen Cicuéndez 

LL.M. Programs Assistant  

E-mail: carmen.cicuendez@ie.edu Tel: 91 411 94 19

 

  

Beatriz Calvet 

LL.M. Programs Assistant  

E-mail: beatriz.calvet@ie.edu Tel: 91 411 94 19 

 

  

Carmen Morillo 

LL.M. Programs Assistant  

E-mail: carmen.morillo@ie.edu  Tel: 91 411 94 23

 

 

   EXECUTIVE EDUCATION_______________

       

Carlos de la Pedraja  

Director of Executive Education

E-mail: carlos.pedraja@ie.edu Tel: 91 411 94 20

 

 

Cristina Andrés     

Executive Director of Executive Education 

E-mail: cristina.andres@ie.edu Tel: 917450973

 

 

María Serrano     

Programs Manager, Executive Education  

E-mail: maria.serrano@ie.edu Tel:917450827

 

 

Marta Urdiales     

Programs Manager, Executive Educatio

E-mail: marta.urdiales@ie.edu Tel: 917450304

 

 

Andrea Longaretti

Programs Manager, Executive Education

E-mail: andrea.longaretti@ie.edu  Tel: 917450304

 

 

 

Ana Isabel  García   

Assistant, Executive Education   

E-mail: anaisabel.garcia@ie.edu Tel: 917450918

 

 

 

Antonella Sallustio     

Assistant, Executive Education 

E-mail: antonella.sallustio@ie.edu  Tel:917450318

  

 

 

Laura Herrera 

Assistant, Executive Education 

E-mail: laura.herrera@ie.edu Tel:917450318

 

 

 

BACHELOR OF LAWS (LL.B.)

IE UNIVERSITY _____________________   

 

Soledad Atienza

Director Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.) 

E-mail: soledad.atienza@ie.edu Tel: 914119417

  

 

JOSÉ MARÍA CERVELLÓ CHAIR_________

 

Pilar Galeote Muñoz

Director of the José María Cervelló Chair

E-mail: pilar.galeote@ie.edu Tel: 917820044

 

 

CENTER FOR EUROPEAN STUDIES-IE____

 

Marie-Jose Garot

Director of the Center for European Studies

E-mail: marie.jose.garot@ie.edu  Tel: 915688235

 

 

 

 Isabel Garcés

Coordinator of the Center for European Studies

E-mail: isabel.garces@ie.edu  Tel: 917453980

 

 

  

PÉREZ-LLORCA / IE CHAIR

OF COMMERCIAL LAW________________

 

Soledad Atienza

Codirector of  Pérez-Llorca / IE Chair  of Commercial Law

E-mail: soledad.atienza@ie.edu Tel: 914119417

 

  

 Isabel Garcés

Coordinator of Pérez-Llorca / IE Chair  of Commercial Law

E-mail: isabel.garces@ie.edu  Tel: 917453980

 

 

 

ADMISSIONS________________________

       

Camila Uribe 

Director of Admissions 

 E-mail: camila.uribe@ie.edu    Tel:917450317

 

 

 

Mar Hurtado de Mendoza

Associate Director of Admissions 

E-mail: mar.hurtado@ie.edu Tel: 91568968 

 

 

Benedicte Le Bayon  

Associate Director of Admissions 

E-mail: benedicte.lebayon@ie.edu Tel:917450318

 

 

 Julie Mathieu  

Assistant of Admissions 

E-mail: julie.mathieu@ie.edu Tel:  Ext. 40139

 

 

 CAREERS   _________________________

 

 Roque Adrada     

Associate Director of  Careers 

E-mail: roque.adrada@ie.edu  Tel: 915688262  

 

 

Silvia Bajo

Careers

E-mail: silvia.bajo@ie.edu Tel: 915688261

 

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios y mostrarle contenido relacionado con sus preferencias mediante el análisis de sus hábitos de navegación. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información aquí. Aceptar